Schriftlicher Ausdruck

Um einen schriftliche Aufgabe zu erstellen, soll man den entsprechenden Knopf im Plusmenü nutzen. Außer dem Standard-Satz der Eingabe-Felder (Titel, Durchgangsball) verfügt dieser Typ des Contents eine spezielle Option „Nur für Gruppenmitglieder“.

Wenn sie aktiviert ist, können diese Aufgabe nur Lerner der bestimmten Lerngruppen lösen, die im Kurs existieren. Dementsprechend können die schriftlichen Lösungen nur die Lehrer prüfen, die in den entsprechenden Lerngruppen unterrichten.

Wenn diese Option nicht aktiviert ist, kann der Autor des Kurses selbst die Lösungen prüfen. Die zusätzlichen Einstellungen der schriftlichen Aufgaben sind völlig den Zusatzeinstellungen der Übungen ähnlich. Der Editor der schriftlichen Aufgaben sieht genauso aus, wie für andere Übungen. 

Bei der Prüfung der schriftlichen Aufgabe kann man einen Kommentar zur Lösung schreiben und eine wiederholte Lösung erlauben.

Das Fenster der schriftlicher Aufgabe mit existierenden Lösungen, die zu prüfen sind

Das Fenster der geprüften Lösung beim Lehrer

Writing

To create a writing task, you should use the corresponding button in the plus menu. Except for the default set of input fields (title, pass-through), this type of content has a special option "For group members only."

When activated, this task can only be solved by learners of the specific learning groups that exist in the course. Accordingly, written solutions can only be checked by the teachers who teach in the corresponding study groups.

If this option is not enabled, the author of the course can check the solutions himself. The additional settings of the written tasks are completely similar to the additional settings of the exercises. The editor of the writing tasks looks exactly like other exercises.

In the personal profile, the author has a tab "Content Library". It contains all the course content of the author (exercises, tasks, tests, webcontent, etc.). From this tab, you can edit or delete any created exercise etc.  Thus once created content can be used several times in different courses. If content is not already created, you can create it here and later place it on the pages of the selected course.

When examining the writing task you can write a comment on the answer and allow a new answer.