Editing the course


Edit mode has the same course editor that was used for the first time when the course was created.

Here you can change all parameters that were created at creation.

 

If you change the title of the course, its URL automatically changes and all old links become invalid and the portal displays the error 404.

Besides the standard options of the course editor, visibility in the course catalog is also to be regulated.

 

Each new course automatically remains invisible in the catalog. Since it would be pointless to display an empty course.